Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/jrglasse/public_html/webs/SCCA/plugins/system/googleanalytics4joomla/googleanalytics4joomla.php on line 23
Fixture List
Date Day Time Match
           
Round 1          
           
05/09/2017 Tues 8.30pm Dunblane vs  Bonnybridge
      Grangemouth  vs  Falkirk
      Laurieston & Zetland vs  Larbert
      Sauchie & Bannockburn vs  Torbrex
           
20/09/2017 Wed 8.30pm Falkirk vs Dunblane
      Larbert vs Grangemouth
      Torbrex vs Laurieston & Zetland
      Bonnybridge  VS S & B
           
03/10/2017 Tues 6.15pm Falkirk  vs Bonnybridge
      Grangemouth vs Dunblane
      Torbrex  vs Larbert
      S & B  vs L & Z
           
18/10/2017 Wed 6.15pm Bonnybridge vs Laurieston & Zetland
      Falkirk  vs Larbert
      Grangemouth vs Torbrex 
      Dunblane vs S & B
           
07/11/2017 Tues 8.30pm Larbert vs Bonnybridge
      Dunblane vs Laurieston & Zetland
      Falkirk  vs Torbrex 
      S & B vs Grangemouth
           
29/11/2017 Wed 8.30pm Dunblane vs Torbrex 
      Falkirk  vs Laurieston & Zetland
      Bonnybridge vs Grangemouth
      Larbert vs S & B
           
21/12/2017 Thurs 6.15pm Torbrex  vs Bonnybridge
      Larbert vs Dunblane
      Laurieston & Zetland vs Grangemouth
      S & B vs Falkirk
Round 2          
           
17/01/2018 Wed 6.15pm Dunblane vs  Bonnybridge
    6.15pm Grangemouth  vs  Falkirk
    8.30pm Laurieston & Zetland vs  Larbert
    8.30pm Sauchie & Bannockburn vs  Torbrex
           
25/01/2018 Thurs 6.30pm Falkirk vs Dunblane
      Larbert vs Grangemouth
      Torbrex vs Laurieston & Zetland
      Bonnybridge  VS S & B
           
30/01/2018 Tues 8.30pm Falkirk  vs Bonnybridge
      Grangemouth vs Dunblane
      Torbrex  vs Larbert
      S & B  vs L & Z
           
07/02/2018 Wed 6.15pm Bonnybridge vs Laurieston & Zetland
      Falkirk  vs Larbert
      Grangemouth vs Torbrex 
      Dunblane vs S & B
           
27/02/2018 Tues 6.30pm Falkirk vs Torbrex
In NCA area   6.30pm Dunblane vs Laurieston & Zetland
    9.00pm Larbert vs Bonnybridge
    9.00pm S & B vs Grangemouth
           
13/03/2018 Tues 6.30pm Bonnybridge vs Grangemouth
In NCA area   6.30pm Falkirk  vs Laurieston & Zetland
    9.00pm Dunblane vs Torbrex
    9.00pm Larbert vs S & B
           
27/03/2018 Tues 8.30pm Torbrex  vs Bonnybridge
      Larbert vs Dunblane
      Laurieston & Zetland vs Grangemouth
      S & B vs Falkirk
           
29/03/2018 Thurs 8.30pm Closing Bonspiel